Fine tip pens and spiral-bound planners help organize my jumble of ideas. Here are the goals I set for the new school year: I’m excited to get started! One way to make these goals a reality is to adjust my meal plan strategy. My younger son loves to eat leftovers, so having an extra serving that he can put in his lunch makes his job easier. Do you want to add quick, homemade recipes to your repertoire? This week’s meals are a great place to start. Broccoli Beef Stir Fry, Italian Grilled Cheese Sandwiches, and Fish Stew with Ginger and Tomatoes are done in thirty minutes. Tomato Galette with Parmesan Whole Wheat Crust and Tandoori Chicken can be partially prepared in advance, which is such a help on busy nights. I hope you enjoy planning and especially eating the meals this week.

New to Meal Planning? Start here! Need More Meal Planning Ideas? We Have You Covered!